AIA Wichita

President:
Matt Cortez, AIA
mcortez@glmv.com
GLMV Architecture
1525 E. Douglas | Wichita, KS 67211
T:  316-265-9367

Past-President:
Malcolm Watkins, AIA
mwatkins@sjcf.com
JCF ARCHITECTURE
257 N. Broadway | Wichita, KS 67202
T:  316-684-0171

Treasurer:
Luke Dolechek, AIA
LD@SPTarchitecture.com
Spangenberg Phillips Tice Architecture
121 N. Mead Ste 201 | Wichita, KS 67202
T: 316-267-4002

Secretary:
Ed Wilson, AIA
ewilson@lk-architecture.com
LK Architecture, Inc.
345 Riverview, Ste 200 | Wichita, KS 67203
T:  316-268-0230 Ext: 356

President-Elect (Design Awards Chair):
Stacy Christie, AIA
schristie@glmv.com
GLMV Architecture
1525 E. Douglas | Wichita, KS 67211
T:  316-265-9367

Directors:
Allison Le
Ale@glmv.com
GLMV Architecture
1525 E. Douglas | Wichita, KS 67211
T:  316-265-9367

Jeff Minar, AIA
jminar@howardandhelmer.com
Howard + Helmer Architecture
3500 North Rock Road, Bldg. 500 | Wichita, KS 67226
T:  316-634-1111

Communications:
Luke Scott, AIA
lscott@wdmarchitects.com
WDM Architects
105 N Washington St. | Wichita, Kansas 67202
T:  316-262-4700

Golf Tournament Chair:
Jamie Lindamood
Jamie.Lindamood@krehbielarchitecture.com
Krehbiel Architecture
1300 E. Lewis | Wichita, KS 67211
316-267-8233 ext 211

Committee Chairs:
TBD

AIA Wichita Bylaws

Pin It

Comments are closed.